Bloodhound Gang : Show us your hits

Bloodhound Gang: Show us your hits

Show us your hits

Bloodhound Gang

Release year
CD 9,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Altogether Ooky
2. Fire Water Burn
3. Along Comes Mary
4. Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
5. The Bad Touch
6. No Hard Feelings
7. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
8. Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
9. The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
10. Screwing You On The Beach At
11. Three Point One Four
12. You’re Pretty When I’m Drunk
13. Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
14. I Hope You Die

Share with loved ones