Bloodred Hourglass : Heal

Bloodred Hourglass: Heal


Bloodred Hourglass

17,95 € Buy

Release date: 20.10.2017. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Quiet Complaint
2. The Last of Us
3. Architects
4. We Form the Broken
5. Remnants
6. Six Feet Savior
7. Times We Had
8. Divinia
9. Requiem of Our Last Days

Bloodred Hourglass - HEAL Album Teaser

Bloodred Hourglass - Quiet Complaint [Official Video]

Share with loved ones