Bloody Hammers : Lovely Sort of Death

Bloody Hammers: Lovely Sort of Death

Lovely Sort of Death

Bloody Hammers

Napalm Records
Release year
LP 28,99 €

Ltd. black vinyl

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Bloodletting On The Kiss
2. Lights Come Alive
3. The Reaper Comes
4. Messalina
5. Infinite Gaze To The Sun
6. Soke The Fire
7. Ether
8. Shadow Out Of Time
9. Astral Traveler
10. Catastrophe

Share with loved ones