Bluesounds : Black

Bluesounds: Black



Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First vinyl pressing since the 80's! Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies, available only at Record Shop X!

Release date: 13.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

First Story
A1 C.C. Less 3:37
A2 T.H.E. World 9:59
A3 I’m In Need 3:38
A4 Parahua 1:14 Second Story
B1 Hop Inside The Wild Cab 2:24
B2 ABCPW 1:36
B3 Burning 4:39
B4 Naked Country 3:24
B5 Waiting For A Heart 4:56

Share with loved ones