Bollock Brothers : The Last Will And Testament

Bollock Brothers: The Last Will And Testament

The Last Will And Testament

Bollock Brothers

UK MBC Records
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 12,00 € 5,00 €

Blue vinyl. VG+.

UK MBC Records - ROCKAWAY BEAT 001 - 2009

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Cyberspace Polaroid 4:22
A2 It Will Be Me 2:34
A3 My Generation 2:53
A4 Passion 5:08
A5 Valentino 3:10
A6 Google Muck 3:33
A7 Queen And Country 3:42
A8 Henry The 8TH 2:23
B1 Israelites-Wet Dream (Live) 2:10
B2 Search And Destroy 2:51
B3 Der Bunker 2:25
B4 Harley Davidson 3:07
B5 The Last Will And Testament 5:54
B6 Guns Of Brixton (Live) 1:44
B7 King Tim James O’Donnell 2:54
B8 Fields Of Athenry (Live) 3:43

Share with loved ones