Boothill Regulators : Degradation of the west

Boothill Regulators: Degradation of the west

Degradation of the west

Boothill Regulators

Secret Entertainment
Release year
CD 16,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Violence
2. Devil’s Blood
3. List of Names
4. Brand New Whore
5. Black Label
6. 1885
7. Sad Medicine
8. Song of Dale
9. Highwaymen
10. We Ride
11. Good Shepherd
12. I am the One

Share with loved ones