Braccobaldos / Hot Rod Moses : Hot Rod Moses Versus Braccobaldos

Braccobaldos: Hot Rod Moses Versus Braccobaldos

Hot Rod Moses Versus Braccobaldos

Braccobaldos / Hot Rod Moses

DK Vintage Vinyl Records
Release year
Used LP 8,00 €

10". EX-.

DK Vintage Vinyl Records - 2002

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Hot Rod Moses: Hot Rod Moses
A2 Hot Rod Moses: Technicolor Dog
A3 Hot Rod Moses: Gypsy Wildcat
A4 Hot Rod Moses: Queen Of Outer Space
A5 Hot Rod Moses: Remember To Forget
B1 Braccobaldos: Spider’s Walk
B2 Braccobaldos: Hey Hey Babe!!
B3 Braccobaldos: What’s That?
B4 Braccobaldos: Surfer’s Revolution
B5 Braccobaldos: Slide All Over

Share with loved ones