Brainstorm : Memorial Roots (Re-Rooted)

Brainstorm: Memorial Roots (Re-Rooted)

Memorial Roots (Re-Rooted)


Release year
CD 19,99 €

limited digipak

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Forsake What I Believed
2. Shiver
3. The Conjunction Of 7 Planets
4. Cross The Line
5. Nailed Down Dreams
6. Blood Still Stains
7. Ahimsa
8. The Final Stages Of Decay
9. Victim
10. When No One Cares
11. Would You
12. Seems To Be Perfect
13. Too Late To Deny
14. Nothing
15. Honesty
16. Forsake What I Believed (Edit)

Share with loved ones