Brian Setzer Orchestra : Boogie Woogie Christmas

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Boogie Woogie Christmas

Boogie Woogie Christmas

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Mascot Records
Release year
LP 25,99 €

Limited edition, Green vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 3
  • Hakaniemi 3
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2
  • Tampere 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 Blue Christmas
A5 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A6 Baby It’s Cold Outside
A7 The Nutcracker Suite

B1 (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag
B2 Sleigh Ride
B3 Run Rudolph
B4 Cactus Christmas
B5 So They Say It’s Christmas
B6 O Holy Night
B7 The Amens

Share with loved ones