Brian Setzer Orchestra : Dig That Crazy Christmas

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Dig That Crazy Christmas

Dig That Crazy Christmas

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Mascot Records
Release year
LP 25,99 €

First time on vinyl, Red vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 3
  • Hakaniemi 3
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 2
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
A2 Angels We Have Heard On High
A3 Gettin’ In The Mood (For Christmas)
A4 White Christmas
A5 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
A6 Zat You Santa Claus?

B1 Hey Santa!
B2 My Favorite Things
B3 You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
B4 Coole Yule
B5 Jingle Bell Rock
B6 Santa Drives A Hot Rod
B7 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve

Share with loved ones