Brother Firetribe : False metal

Brother Firetribe: False metal

False metal

Brother Firetribe

Release year
9,95 € Buy


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Break Out
2. Valerie
3. I’m On Fire
4. Love Goes Down
5. Devil’s Daughter
6. Midnite Queen
7. One Single Breath
8. Lover Tonite
9. Spanish Eyes
10. Kill City Kid
Bonus Tracks
11. Mighty Wings
12. Love Goes Down (Acoustic)
13. Hungry For Heaven

Share with loved ones