Brother Firetribe : Sunbound

Brother Firetribe: Sunbound


Brother Firetribe

Release year
2LP 31,99 €

Brother Firetribe is celebrating their 15 years career with releasing new album Sunbound!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Sunbound
02. Help Is On The Way
03. Indelible Heroes
04. Taste Of A Champion
05. Last Forever
06. Give Me Tonight
07. Shock
08. Strangled
09. Heart Of The Matter
10. Restless Heart
11. Big City Dream
12. Phantasmagoria

Share with loved ones