Brown, James : Tour The U.S.A.

Brown, James: Tour The U.S.A.

Tour The U.S.A.

Brown, James

UK London Records
HA 8240
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 50,00 € 35,00 €

1965 UK mono pressing. Front laminated flipback sleeve. Wear and stains on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK London Records - HA 8240 - 1965

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Mashed Potatoes U.S.A.
A2 Choo-Choo (Loco-Motion)
A3 Three Hearts In A Tangle
A4 Doin’ The Limbo
A5 I Don’t Care
A6 Joggin’ Along
B1 I’ve Got Money
B2 Sticky
B3 Like A Baby
B4 Every Beat Of My Heart
B5 In The Wee Wee Hours (Of The Nite)
B6 Cross Firing

Share with loved ones