Bryars, Gavin : The Fifth Century -the crossing

Bryars, Gavin: The Fifth Century -the crossing

The Fifth Century -the crossing

Bryars, Gavin

Release year
CD 21,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 We see the heavens with our eyes
2 As sure as there is a space infinite
3 Infinity of space is like a painter’s table
4 Eternity is a mysterious absence of times and ages
5 Eternity magnifies our joys exceedingly
6 His omnipresence is our field of joys
7 Our bridegroom and our king being everywhere
8 Io amai sempre
9 Solo et pensoso

Share with loved ones