Buckley, Jeff : Grace

Buckley, Jeff: Grace


Buckley, Jeff

EU Music On Vinyl
MOVLP007 5099747592812
Release year
Used LP 20,00 € 16,00 €

Reissue. Insert. EX-.

EU Music On Vinyl - MOVLP007 5099747592812 - 1994/2009

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Mojo Pin 5:41
A2 Grace 5:22
A3 Last Goodbye 4:32
A4 Lilac Wine 4:31
A5 So Real 4:40
B1 Hallelujah 6:51
B2 Lover, You Should’ve Come Over 6:41
B3 Corpus Christi Carol 2:56
B4 Eternal Life 4:52
B5 Dream Brother 5:26

Share with loved ones