Buzzcocks / Nightingale, Maxine : Love Bites

Buzzcocks: Love Bites

Love Bites

Buzzcocks / Nightingale, Maxine

UK United Artist Records
UAG 30197
Release year
Used LP 30,00 €

Rare 1978 UK mispress! A-side contains songs by Maxine Nightingale. Embossed sleeve. Insert. VG+.

UK United Artist Records - UAG 30197 - 1978

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Maxine Nightingale: You Are The Most Important Person In Your Life 3:57
A2 Maxine Nightingale: You Got To Me 2:54
A3 Maxine Nightingale: Your Love’s Too Strong 3:39
A4 Maxine Nightingale: (Bringing Out) The Girl In Me 3:08
A5 Maxine Nightingale: Love Me Like You Mean It 3:05
A6 Maxine Nightingale: Lead Me On 3:05
B1 Buzzcocks: Walking Distance 1:58
B2 Buzzcocks: Love Is Lies 3:10
B3 Buzzcocks: Nothing Left 4:23
B4 Buzzcocks: E.s.p. 4:39
B5 Buzzcocks: Late For The Train 5:51

Share with loved ones