Buzzcocks : Time's Up + 7"

Buzzcocks: Time's Up + 7"

Time's Up + 7"


Used LP 50,00 €

The first official release of the Howard Devoto -era demos, comes with bonus 7" interview disc! 1991 UK pressing. EX-.

DLP2 -

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 You Tear Me Up 2:34
A2 Breakdown 2:04
A3 Friends Of Mine 2:17
A4 Orgasm Addict 2:09
A5 Boredom 3:00
B1 Time’s Up 3:12
B2 Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean) 2:29
B3 Love Battery 2:20
B4 I Can’t Control Myself 3:05
B5 I Love You, You Big Dummy 1:21
B6 Don’t Mess Me ‘round 2:35
An Interview With Howard Devoto & Pete Shelley
C Part One
D Part Two

Share with loved ones