Cannibal Accident : Ritual Paprika

Cannibal Accident: Ritual Paprika

Ritual Paprika

Cannibal Accident

Nailjar Records
Release year
CD 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Intro: Ede Hominem
02 Aboa Fetus Grinders
03 Lunatic Zombie
04 Cancer Coated Earth Cake
05 Foreskin Noose
06 You Are Dead… Amen
07 Trapped In Hiace
08 Revityn Ruumiin Kauneus
09 Face Erased
10 Fuck The Face (Worship Entrails)
11 Replace The Flag With Blood
12 Zombient Tinnitus
13 Semen Continuum
14 Mutant Horde Militia
15 Twinmaker
16 Isältä Pojalle, Tikattuna Perseeseen

Share with loved ones