Cardiant : Mirrors

Cardiant: Mirrors



Inverse Records
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Mirrors And Me
2. Riot Rising
3. Soul
4. A Quiet One
5. Blank Star
6. His Supremacy
7. Shooting Star
8. Absolute Power
9. My Delusion
10. Life Has Just Begun
11. Another Time, Another Place

Absolute Power

Share with loved ones