Carola : Kielletyt Leikit

Carola: Kielletyt Leikit

Kielletyt Leikit


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time available since ages! Very limited hand-numbered edition of 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X!

Release date: 17.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Kielletyt Leikit 2:07
A2 Tuulen Tuomana 3:10
A3 Voi Kun Olis Roska 2:50
A4 Kaikki Tiet Vievät Roomaan = Highway Song 2:55
A5 Odotan Yksin = La Terza Luna 2:36
A6 Ville Vallaton 2:13
B1 Hunajainen = A Taste Of Honey 3:36
B2 Se Oli Silloin = Ljuva Sextital 3:06
B3 Voi Saasta 2:00
B4 Upa Nequinho 2:02
B5 Ninan Uni 2:49
B6 Se Onko Hän = It Must Be Him 2:48

Carola - Voi Saasta

Share with loved ones