Casal, Luz : Alma

Casal, Luz: Alma


Casal, Luz

CD 11,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Mi Sono Innamorata Di Te
2 Jardin D’hiver
3 Si Pudiera
4 O Amor Em Paz
5 Ho Capito Che Ti Amo
6 Paisajes
7 Wave
8 Amazone À La Vie
9 Vuelvo A Mi Lugar
10 Triste
11 Almas Gemelas

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products