Casal, Luz : Quiereme Aunque Te Duela

Casal, Luz: Quiereme Aunque Te Duela

Quiereme Aunque Te Duela

Casal, Luz

Release year
CD 11,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Quiéreme aunque te duela (Love me even if it hurts you)” 04:10
2. “¡Que rabia! (How disgusting)” 03:55
3. “El orangután (The orangutan)” 03:40
4. “Lejos de ti (Far away from you)” 03:48
5. “Me tiran de las manos (They are pulling my hands)” 03:39
6. “Un día marrón (A brown day)” 05:25
7. “A cada paso (On every step)” 04:40
8. “444 De lejos (444 far away)” 04:52
9. “Mientras tanto afuera empieza a llover (In the meantime it has started raining outside)” 04:41

Share with loved ones