Celestial Season : Unmerciful

Celestial Season: Unmerciful


Celestial Season

Vic Records
CD 14,99 €

Release date: 30.10.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Merciful
2. Together in Solitude
3. Surreal
4. For Eternity
5. Above Azure Oceans
6. Will You Wait for the Sun?
7. The Scent of Eve

Share with loved ones