Ceu : Vagarosa

Ceu: Vagarosa



Six Degrees
Release year
CD 18,95 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Sobre O Amor E Seu Trabalho Silencioso
2. Cangote
3. Comadi
4. Bubuia
5. Nascente
6. Grains De Beaut
7. Vira Lata
8. Papa
9. Ponteiro
10. Cord O Da Ins Nia
11. Rosa Menina Rosa
12. Son Mbulo
13. Espa Onave

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products