Chamber of Unlight : Realm of the Night

Chamber of Unlight: Realm of the Night

Realm of the Night

Chamber of Unlight

Werewolf Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

The debut album of Chamber of Unlight. Including members from Horna, Bythos, Deathchain and Trollheims Grott. The past isn't alive because it never died, it's been coursing through the blood of CHAMBER OF UNLIGHT for decades now. At long last, their magickal energies are harnessed and reside in the Realm of the Night.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Tampere 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Prooemium
2. Crowns Of Divinity
3. Revelations Of Dark Crafts
4. On The Path Of Thy Shadow
5. From Grey Tombs
6. Summoning The Spirit Of The Dead
7. Slumber
8. Uncelestial Light (The Chamber)

Revelations of Dark Crafts

Share with loved ones