Chant : Ghostlines

Chant: Ghostlines



Shadow World Records
Release year
CD 7,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Green Waters
2. Footmen
3. Ghostlines
4. Ode to The End (Thank You)
5. Cold Comfort
6. Wayfarer / Ghostlines Reprisal
7. Crown
8. The Breakdown
9. Secret Societies
10. The Only Friend

Share with loved ones