Cher : 3614 Jackson Highway

Cher: 3614 Jackson Highway

3614 Jackson Highway


Release year

Warner vinyl offer
More campaign products

2LP 48,99 € 43,99 €

2019 re-issue

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list


1 For What It’s Worth
2 (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin’ On
3 (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
4 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
5 I Threw It All Away
6 I Walk On Guilded Splinters
7 Lay Baby Lay
8 Please Don’t Tell Me
9 Cry Like A Baby
10 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
11 Save The Children


1 Easy To Be Hard
2 I Believe
3 Danny Boy
4 Mama Look Sharp
5 It Gets Me Where I Want To Go
6 You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
7 Yours Until Tomorrow
8 The Thought Of Loving You
9 The First Time
10 Chastity’s Song (Band Of Thieves) – Single Version
11 Superstar

Share with loved ones