Childish, Billy / Melchior, Dan : Devil In The Flesh

Childish, Billy: Devil In The Flesh

Devil In The Flesh

Childish, Billy / Melchior, Dan

Sympathy For the Record I
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Trouble No More
2 Length Of Pipe
3 Bottom Of The Sea
4 Deep Down In My Heart
5 Two Men
6 Heart In Hand
7 I Feel So Bad
8 I’m So Bad
9 Just To Be With You
10 Honey Bee
11 Gave Myself Away

Share with loved ones