Children Of Bodom : Follow the reaper -2008 edition

Children Of Bodom: Follow the reaper -2008 edition

Follow the reaper -2008 edition

Children Of Bodom

Spinefarm Records
Release year
9,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Follow the Reaper
02. Bodom After Midnight
03. Children of Decadence
04. Every Time I Die
05. Mask of Sanity
06. Taste my Scythe
07. Hate Me!
08. Northern Comfort
09. Kissing the Shadows
10. Hate Me! (original single version)
11. Hellion
Enhanced video “Everytime I Die”

Share with loved ones