!!! : Myth Takes

!!!: Myth Takes

Myth Takes


Release year
CD 20,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Myth Takes” 2. “All My Heroes Are Weirdos” 3. “Must Be the Moon” 4. “A New Name” 5. “Heart of Hearts” 6. “Sweet Life” 7. “Yadnus” 8. “Bend Over Beethoven” 9. “Break in Case of Anything” 10. “Infinifold”

Share with loved ones