Church Of Misery : Master Of Brutality

Church Of Misery: Master Of Brutality

Master Of Brutality

Church Of Misery

UK Rise Above Records
RISELP134 803341339149
Release year
Used 2lp 50,00 €

Purple vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Insert. Minor wear on edges. Marks on records, VG+.

UK Rise Above Records - RISELP134 803341339149 - 2011

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Master Of Brutality
A1 Killfornia (Ed Kemper)
A2 Ripping Into Pieces (Peter Sutcliffe)
A3 Megalomania (Herbert Mullin)
B1 Green River
B2 Cities On Flame
B3 Master Of Brutality (John Wayne Gacy)
Bonus Tracks
C1 Boston Strangler (Albert De Salvo)
C2 Candy Man (Dean Corll)
D1 Lucifer Rising (Live)

Share with loved ones