Circle Of Ouroborus : Old Ghosts

Circle Of Ouroborus: Old Ghosts

Old Ghosts

Circle Of Ouroborus

US Cocainacopia
Release year
Used LP
15,00 € Buy


US Cocainacopia - 004 - 2009

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 In Your Heart, In Your Soul
A2 Pits Of Torture
A3 The Pilgrim
A4 Heaven For Worms
A5 Northstar
B1 When Waters Stir
B2 A Toast To Time
B3 Flowing Through The Mist Of Oblivion
B4 Hate Is The Way
B5 Death

Share with loved ones