Civil War : Killer angels

Civil War: Killer angels

Killer angels

Civil War

Release year
CD 21,99 €

New band by some ex members of Sabaton

Estimated delivery in 3-25 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. King Of The Sun
02. First To Fight
03. Saint Patrick’s Day
04. Rome Is Falling
05. Sons Of Avalon
06. I Will Rule The Universe
07. Lucifer’s Court
08. Brother Judas
09. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Gettysburg
11. Children of the Grave (bonus track)

Kuuntele tästä biisi "Rome is falling"

Share with loved ones