Cocker, Jarvis : Further Complications

Cocker, Jarvis: Further Complications

Further Complications

Cocker, Jarvis

Rough Trade
Release year
CD 21,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Further Complications.”
2. Angela
3. Pilchard
4. Leftovers
5. I Never Said I Was Deep
6. Homewrecker!
7. Hold Still
8. Fuckingsong
9. Caucasian Blues
10. Slush
11. You’re in My Eyes (Discosong)

Share with loved ones