Combichrist : Making Monsters -ltd cd+dvd

Combichrist: Making Monsters -ltd cd+dvd

Making Monsters -ltd cd+dvd


Out of Line
Release year
2CD 21,99 €

DVD includes 5 live songs.

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Tracklisting CD:

01. Declamation

02. Follow The Trail Of Blood (Featuring Brandon Schieppati of Bleeding Through)

03. Never Surrender

04. Throat Full Of Glass

05. Fuckmachine

06. Forgotten

07. Just Like Me

08. Slave To Machine

09. Through These Eyes Of Pain

10. MonsterMurderKill

11. They

12. Reclamation

Tracklisting DVD:

01. Electrohead
02. Get out of my head
03. Without emotions
04. Scarred
05. I want your blood

Share with loved ones