Cooke, Sam : Mr. Soul

Cooke, Sam: Mr. Soul

Mr. Soul

Cooke, Sam

UK RCA Victor
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 50,00 € 35,00 €

1963 UK mono pressing. Front laminated flipback sleeve. Moderate wear and stain on sleeve. Record VG.

UK RCA Victor - RD-7539 - 1963

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 I Wish You Love
A2 Willow Weep For Me
A3 Chains Of Love
A4 Smoke Rings
A5 All The Way
A6 Send Me Some Lovin’
B1 Cry Me A River
B2 Driftin’ Blues
B3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
B4 Nothing Can Change This Love
B5 Little Girl
B6 These Foolish Things

Share with loved ones