Coprolith : Death March

Coprolith: Death March

Death March


Violent Journey Records
Release year
CD 11,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Intro: Without God
2. Prelude to Depression
3. Life=Disease
4. This Nightmare
5. For Infernal
6. Hate Infected
7. Pleasure of Pain
8. Towards the Axiomatic Pain
9. Death March

"Life = Disease"

Share with loved ones