Cosmic Remedy : Cosmic Remedy

Cosmic Remedy: Cosmic Remedy

Cosmic Remedy

Cosmic Remedy

Seacrest Oy
Release year
CD 3,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Childhood Suite
1 Overture
2 Blue Skies
3 What You Are

A Suite-case Of Memories
4 Postcard From Prague
5 Susie And Me
6 I’ll Be Your Friend
7 I Don’t Have To Run

Lost Marbles Suite
8 Daylight Dreaming
9 Story Of A Prince
10 Blue Sea
11 Song Without A Home

Farewell Suite
12 Welcome To The Pepperland Lounge
13 Train To Nowhere
14 Hiding From The Sun

Share with loved ones