Countless Goodbyes : Cycles

Countless Goodbyes: Cycles


Countless Goodbyes

Inverse Records
CD 13,99 €

Release date: 18.4.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Fallen
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Faith In Me
4. Memories Left Behind
5. Enemy
6. Hiding From Myself
7. Are You With Me
8. Who We Are
9. No Escape
10. Hourglass

Countless Goodbyes - Hiding From Myself

Share with loved ones