Crash : Comfort deluxe

Crash: Comfort deluxe

Comfort deluxe


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl! Very limited hand-numbered edition of 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Includes an insert.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 4
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 2
  • Kuopio 4
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 5
  • Oulu 4
  • Turku 4
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Sugared
A2 World Of My Own
A3 Fidelity
A4 Coming Home
A5 Polar
B1 Furious Boy
B2 I Never Dance
B3 Take My Time
B4 Muse
B5 Prophecy
B6 Going Out

Share with loved ones