Crimson Sun : Towards the Light

Crimson Sun: Towards the Light

Towards the Light

Crimson Sun

Release year
CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Storm
2. Eye of the Beholder
3. Awaken
4. Towards the Light
5. The Herald
6. Portrait of a Ghost
7. Enter the Silence
8. The Spark
9. Clockwork Heart
10. Memories Burning

Other available versions

CRIMSON SUN - 'Towards the Light' Album Teaser

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products