Crippled Black Phoenix : (Mankind) The crafty ape

Crippled Black Phoenix: (Mankind) The crafty ape

(Mankind) The crafty ape

Crippled Black Phoenix

Cool Green Records
Release year

Mascot Records special prices
More campaign products

2CD 18,99 € 11,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1:
Chapter I – A Thread
1. Nothing (We Are…)
2. The Heart Of Every Country
3. Get Down And Live With It
4. A Letter Concerning Dogheads
5. The Brain / Poznan
Chapter II – The Trap
6. Laying Traps
7. Born In A Hurricane
8. Release The Clowns
9. (What?)

CD 2:
Chapter III – The Blues Of Man
1. A Suggestion (Not A Very Nice One)
2. (Dig, Bury, Deny)
3. Operation Mincemeat
4. We Will Never Get Out This World Alive
5. Faced With Complete Failure, Utter Defiance Is The Only Response

Share with loved ones