Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young : 4 Way Street

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young: 4 Way Street

4 Way Street

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

US Atlantic
SD 2902
Release year

Used vinyl, week 39!
More campaign products

Used 2lp 10,00 €

US pressing. Gatefold sleeve. Insert. Lots of wear on sleeve and edges. Marks and scratches on records, VG.

US Atlantic - SD 2902 - 1971

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 0:24
A2 On The Way Home 3:19
A3 Teach Your Children 2:46
A4 Triad 5:07
A5 The Lee Shore 4:14
A6 Chicago 3:03
B1 Right Between The Eyes 2:19
B2 Cowgirl In The Sand 3:50
B3 Don’t Let It Bring You Down 2:35
B4 49 Bye Byes / America’s Children 5:30
B5 Love The One You’re With 2:57
C1 Pre-Road Downs 2:48
C2 Long Time Gone 5:33
C3 Southern Man 13:15
D1 Ohio 3:24
D2 Carry On 13:06
D3 Find The Cost Of Freedom 2:16

Share with loved ones