Cuero : Crecimiento

Cuero: Crecimiento



Svart Mondo
Release year
LP 24,99 €

Svart Mondo presents an official reissue limited to 500.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Crecimiento 3:30
A2 Forrado De Cueros I 1:15
A3 Viéndome A Trasluz 7:40
A4 Nuevas Caras 3:17

B1 Silenciosos Negros 2:45
B2 Forrado De Cueros II 1:15
B3 Pisando El Suelo 3:15
B4 Fantasías De Cristal 3:45
B5 Golpeando Las Piedras 2:07

Share with loved ones