Curimus : Garden of Eden

Curimus: Garden of Eden

Garden of Eden


Inverse Records
CD 13,99 €

Release date: 30.10.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Eden Unveiled
2. Ignite
3. 72 (feat. David Bower)
4. God Eater
5. Eradication Manifest
6. Victims
7. Catalyst
8. Hate the Progress
9. Eisegesis
10. Absence

CURIMUS - God Eater

CURIMUS - Ignite (official video)

CURIMUS - Eradication Manifest

Share with loved ones