DaBaby : Blame It On Baby

DaBaby: Blame It On Baby

Blame It On Baby


Interscope Records
2LP 39,99 €

The deluxe version of DaBaby's album, Blame It On Baby, now available on vinyl. The revamped, deluxe edition consists of ten new tracks, including new single "Peephole" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "Rockstar," which was released on June 12th amidst worldwide protests.

Release date: 22.1.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

- Disc 1 – 1 Billboard Baby 2 Practice 3 Peep Hole 4 Blind 5 No Dribble 6 Go 7 Trouble 8 Call It Even 9 TLC 10 Go First – Disc 2 – 1 Can’t Stop 2 Pick Up 3 Lightskin SH*T 4 Talk About It 5 Sad SH*T 6 Find My Way 7 Rockstar 8 Jump 9 Champion 10 Drop 11 Blame It on Baby 12 Nasty 13 Amazing Grace 14 Rockstar [BLM Remix]

Share with loved ones