Damnation Plan : Reality Illusion

Damnation Plan: Reality Illusion

Reality Illusion

Damnation Plan

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 16,99 €

Damnation Plan's second album is a modern mix of progressive and melodic death metal with old school heavy metal vibes. Including bonus track DIO-cover "Don't Talk To Strangers" Listen couple of new songs below!

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Intro
02. Beyond These Walls
03. Rulers Of Truth
04. Rise Of The Messenger
05. Blinded Faith
06. The Empowerment
07. Maze Of Despair
08. Iron Curtain Falls
09. Reality Illusion
10. A Chapter In Greed
11. The Final Destination
12. Don’t Talk To Strangers (Bonus track)

Damnation Plan - Reality Illusion

Damnation Plan - Don't Talk To Strangers

Share with loved ones