Dark Sarah : Behind The Black Veil

Dark Sarah: Behind The Black Veil

Behind The Black Veil

Dark Sarah

Inner Wound Recordings
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Dark Sarah is the new project from Heidi Parviainen [ex. Amberian Dawn]. The album feat. guest vocals by Manuela Kraller [ex. Xandria], Inga Scharf [Van Canto] and Tony Kakko [Sonata Arctica]

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Save Me
02. Poison Apple
03. Hide And Seek
04. Memories Fall [feat. Manuela Kraller]
05. Evil Roots [feat. Inga Scharf]
06. Violent Roses
07. Hunting The Dreamer
08. Fortress
09. Silver Tree
10. Sun, Moon And Stars
11. Light In You [feat. Tony Kakko]
12. Sarah’s Theme
13. Memories Fall [orchestral version]
14. A Grim Christmas Story

Share with loved ones