Davis, Miles : Greatest Hits

Davis, Miles: Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Davis, Miles

Release year
LP 23,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Seven Steps To Heaven
2. All Blues
3. Someday My Prince Will Come
4. Walkin’ (Live) (Edited)
5. My Funny Valentine (Live)
6. E.S.P.
7. ‘Round Midnight
8. So What

Other available versions

Share with loved ones