Davis, Wild Bill : At Birdland

Davis, Wild Bill: At Birdland

At Birdland

Davis, Wild Bill

US Epic
LN 3118
Release year
Used LP 50,00 €

1955 US pressing. Cut-out drill hole. Still sealed!

US Epic - LN 3118 - 1955

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Lullaby Of Birdland
A2 Jumpin’ At The Woodside
A3 April In Paris
A4 Ooh-Ah-De-De-De
A5 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
A6 Linger Awhile
B1 Make No Mistake
B2 Indian Summer
B3 Without A Song
B4 Chicken Gumbo
B5 Night Train
B6 I Ain’t Feeling So Good
B7 Linger Awhile

Share with loved ones